Editor-in-Chief 

Prof. Dr. Abdalla Salem Radwan                      Radwan2004@su.edu.ly                 C.V

Director of the editorial board

Dr. Haniyah A. M. Saed          h.saed1717@su.edu.ly                     C.V              

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Ghazala M. Alhdad                      g.alhdad@su.edu.ly                         C.V                     

Dr. Fatima Mohamad M. Mohamed            fatima.mohamed@su.edu.ly         C.V            

Dr. Fathia A. Mosa                  fathia@su.edu.ly                               C.V               

Dr. Khaled Hammoda Edrees                        kh_hammoda@su.edu.ly                 C.V                      

Aziza Ehmaid I. Omar

                 aziza.omar@su.edu.ly                     C.V